Thursday 15 November 2018


CBCA NSW Branch Aspiring Writers Mentorship Program 2018

The Charlotte Waring Barton Award is presented annually by the CBCA NSW Inc to an unpublished author residing in Australia. The award involves a mentorship sponsored by HarperCollins Children's Books Australia.

Congratulations to the winner this year Peta Miller for her story Sing Us Home.

Well done also to the short-listed finalists, Dhana FoxPierre and Wendy Adams - Graegrim.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Buzz Words Books would love to hear what you think.